Stillman Valley High School Principal Leslie Showers is pleased to announce that 15 Stillman Valley High School students from the graduating class of 2017 have been recognized as Illinois State Scholars.

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC) bestows this prestigious recognition to top Illinois high school students annually. This year, nearly 19,300 exceptional honorees join the other top state students honored for their academic achievements since the designation was first introduced in 1958.

Illinois State Scholars represent approximately the top ten percent of high school seniors from 765 high schools across the state. Illinois State Scholars possess strong academic potential and are chosen based on a combination of exemplary ACT or SAT test scores and sixth semester class rank.

The following Stillman Valley High School students were named Illinois State Scholars: Ezekiel Bussan, Maris Daleo, Jonathan Dietz, Connor Duffy, Dalton Engelkes, Anna Hess, Jaron Johnson, Madilyn Lantz, Micah Ludin, Braeton McKenzie, Anna Rose, Francesca Rzasa, Grace Timm, Caden Wiehle, and Emma Wise.

Principal Showers shared, “These students represent the best of the best and are very deserving of such distinguished recognition.” Congratulations to these Illinois State Scholars on the outstanding accomplishment of receiving this high honor.

2017 Stillman Valley High School Illinois State Scholars, Back Row (L – R): Caden Wiehle, Connor Duffy, Braeton McKenzie, Micah Ludin, Francesca Rzasa, Jonathan Dietz, Madilyn Lantz, and Ezekiel Bussan. Front Row (L – R): Grace Timm, Dalton Engelkes, Anna Rose, Maris Daleo, Anna Hess, Emma Wise, and Jaron Johnson.

Buy Viagra Overnight Delivery USA.