Winnebago FEE Board Members (Back Row L-R) – Jason Smith, Brad Bull, Dave Townsend, Rod Stevens, Tina Koonce, Janell Hartje, Margaret Bausman, Lynn Edwards, Brian Lyons. (Front Row L-R) – Peggy Johnson, Sally Huggins, Sheila Erickson, Stefanie Kluck. (Not pictured: Rebecca Hazzard, Nick Ramsey, Dennis Dargel)

The 23rd Annual FEE March Madness dinner will be held Saturday, March 3, at Tebala Event Center in Rockford. There are many activities planned for the event including dinner catered by Machine Shed, raffles, live auction, and $10,000 in cash giveaways, including $2,000 to a single winner. Every 5th ticket pulled is a money winner ranging from $50 to $250 dollars. The final five ticket holders will be called up on stage and eliminated one by one, until a single winner is left standing with a $2,000 prize. 5th place will receive $500, 4th place receives $700, 3rd place receives $800, and 2n place receives $1,000. In addition to the traditional cash draw down, there are opportunities to win 50/50 prizes, donated raffle baskets from community businesses and participate in Pop-A-Shot contests throughout the night.



To read the full story see the Feb. 8th issue of the Gazette

Buy Viagra Overnight Delivery USA.