The Rockford Chamber of Commerce named its 40 Leaders Under Forty at a reception recently at Tebala Shrine Center in Rockford. The program is a Rockford Chamber initiative to seek and profile the region’s emerging leaders.

The 40 honorees have distinguished themselves professionally and made a commitment to being engaged in the community by providing civic leadership and volunteerism. They represent various professional fields, including business, education, finance, nonprofit, manufacturing, social service, healthcare and religion.

The following people were selected from nearly 100 nominations:

Michelle Angileri, Savant Capital Management

Lindsay Arellano, Rockford Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Laura Baluch, Barrick, Switzer, Long, Balsley & Van Evera LLP

Alissa Bartel, Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Nathan R. Boelkins, UTC Aerospace Systems

Jody Booher, Barrick, Switzer, Long, Balsley & Van Evera LLP

Dr. PJ Caposey, Meridian School District

Kristin Crowley, 13 WREX

Kelly Dinsmore, SwedishAmerican, a division of UW Health

Derek Erwin, Raymond James & Associates

Heather Frankfort, Rockford Public Schools

Brittany Freiberg, Rock Valley College Foundation

Julia Halsted, Rockford Park District

Jocelyn Hare, ServPro of Rockford

Brian Huels, Rockford University

Joel Huotari, WilliamsMcCarthy LLP

Rob James, GPS Faith Community

Emily Keilback, Alpine Bank

Greg Keilback, Winnebago County Forest Preserve District

Michael King, Workplace staff & search

Dave Larson, mindSHIFT Technologies

Britney Lindgren, Rockford Art Deli

Jake Loescher, Savant Capital Management

Kyle Logan, Illinois Bank & Trust

Angelique Malone, Rockford Charter School Organization/Jackson Charter School

Christopher Manuel, CMM & Associates/Prairie Street Brewing Co.

Whitney Martin, 23 WIFR

Anthony Maynard, First Born Ministries

Katie Nelson, The ARC of Winnebago, Boone & Ogle counties

Keri Nelson, Rockford Area Habitat for Humanity

Guadalupe Reyes, SwedishAmerican, a division of UW Health

Dorothy Reddic, One Body Collaboratives

Dr. Harneet Singh Bath, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center

Jason J. Smith, Wipfli LLP

Lawrence Taber, Rock Hospitality/Holiday Inn Express

Kimberly Thielbar, Prairie State Legal Services

Erin E. Walsh, Zimmerman & Walsh LLP

Anne Weerda, Kids At The Core

Larry D. Williams, Housing Authority of the City of Freeport

Brenten Witherby, Alpine Bank


Buy Viagra Overnight Delivery USA.