Winnebago County Sheriff Gary Caruana hosted a ceremony at Veteran’s Memorial Hall to announce awards for exemplary performance and retirements.

Winnebago County Sheriff Gary Caruana held a ceremony at Veteran’s Memorial Hall and is pleased to announce the following:

Life Saving Awards

Deputy William Eichholtz

Deputy Andrew Baylor, Jared Kryder and Derick Maakestad

Deputy Marcos Contreras and Scott Strunk

Deputy Dave Catalanotto

AFSCME Union # 473 recognized for their contribution to Shop with a Cop

Sworn in as Merited Sheriff’s Deputy

Chris Lewis

Brian Ivens

Promotions – Corrections Bureau

Brian Buetsch to rank of Sergeant

Joseph Wasco to rank of Sergeant

Leonard Gaziano to rank of Sergeant

Chad Bounds to rank of Lieutenant

Terrance Johnson to rank of Lieutenant

Ashlyn Fernandes to rank of Major


Senior Deputy Ceasar Chavez

Evidence Officer Julie Dodd

Please help us say congratulations to everyone! Thank you for serving Winnebago County.

Buy Viagra Overnight Delivery USA.